Our Positive Reviews

Reviews

reviews

It was really awesome experience in Sundarban Trip. The trip guide was awesome. The quality of service they are providing is really very good. It was a great experience overall. They Have The Best Reviews. 

Life Memories

-

Kolkata

5/5
Riya Ghosal

Loved the service and very pocket friendly. Even we had to leave early for some sudden problem and they helped us a lot. The tour guide was so knowledgeable. The tour operator was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed a lot. Highly recommended.

Riya Ghosal

-

Howrah

5/5
Based on 364 reviews
Esteban Nedd
Esteban Nedd
2022-09-06
Dilips and his entire team are really friendly and educated about what you're looking for, and they'll go above and beyond to make sure your expectations are met. I'd advise everyone to do it. On the Sundarban National Park Wildlife Photography Tour, we had a great time. In the process of photographing animals, we encountered tigers and gained a lot of knowledge.
Natia Chikhladze
Natia Chikhladze
2022-09-06
Royal Sundarban Tourism took us to the Sundarbans, and it was a great nature expedition. The trip was greatly enhanced by the entire Royal Sundarban Tourism personnel, despite the beautiful surroundings. Understanding mangroves, being able to spot a Royal Bengal Tiger, and being knowledgeable about birds all helped make the trip remarkable.
LonCosmetic
LonCosmetic
2022-09-06
it was a wonderful nature vacation to see Sundarbans with Royal Sundarban Tourism. Even if the setting is beautiful, the entire Royal Sundarban Tourism personnel helped to make the journey even more unforgettable. The knowledge of the birds, the ability to see the Royal Bengal Tiger, and the knowledge of the mangroves all helped to make the trip unforgettable.
INDRANIL HIRA
INDRANIL HIRA
2022-09-06
One of the way Sundarban tourism provide all over West Bengal I have to Sundarban tour from tourism and trust me I have received great experience from here. I recommend everyone to book everyone book sundarban package from Kolkata from Royal Sundarban tourism. I request if you are looking for the budget Sundarban package one night two days or 3 night 2 days package then go for this tourism expert.
Alfa Internship
Alfa Internship
2022-09-05
I visited Sundarbans with Royal Sundarban Tourism, and it was a fantastic wildlife excursion. While the location is stunning, the adventure was made much more memorable by the complete Royal Sundarban Tourism staff. The understanding of the mangroves, the skill in identifying the Royal Bengal Tiger, and the knowledge of the birds all contributed to the trip being unforgettable. Dilips and his entire crew are incredibly pleasant and knowledgeable of what you are looking for, and they will do all possible to guarantee that your expectations are reached. I would suggest it to everyone. We had a terrific time on the Sundarban National Park Wildlife Photography Tour. We saw tigers and learned a lot about wildlife photography in the process.
Ramesh Das
Ramesh Das
2022-08-27
Nice tourism.we are famaly varey happy
Saurabh Karangutkar
Saurabh Karangutkar
2022-08-23
My first nature excursion with Royal Sundarban Tourism was amazing and exhilarating. The world's biggest mangrove forest and its residents came right up to me. The most memorable part of our vacation was seeing Royal Bengal Tigers. The staff performed an excellent job of overseeing the sighting as a whole. The trip was fantastic as a whole, and the supper and overnight stay were both excellent. I'm really appreciative that you let me have such a fantastic and unusual animal encounter.
X-ONE X
X-ONE X
2022-08-22
Royal Sundarban Tourism handled every aspect of our one-night, two-day tour, including house pickup, breakfast, and a great jungle safari. It seemed impossible to want anything more. The rooms were cosy and convenient.
Tax Eazy
Tax Eazy
2022-08-22
Royal Sundarban Tourism took care of everything for our one-night, two-day tour, including home pickup, breakfast, and an excellent jungle safari. Nothing more could have been desired.
MADHUMITA DAS

Awesome experience with the people who helped us to travel, awesome food each and every item was mouth-watering.. Mowgli great service… Keep up your great work…

MADHUMITA DAS

-

Leap13

5/5
reviews

This is indeed one of the best tours so far. The tour guide especially Dilip is very helpful and cooperative. Food is very tasty 😋. They Have The Best Reviews.

Pintu Nandi

-

Barasat

5/5
We are grateful to have a trip with the team of Royal Sundarban Tourism. They provide the best food and boat safari hotel rooms are clear clean and very comfortable to stay. I recommend Royal Sundarban Tourism
Diya Basu
Diya Basu
Kolkata
The tour was awesome, Mr. Saugat is a fantastic guy, he made our tour more memorable. Also thanks to Mr. Biswajit he is a true professional and very helpful person. Last I have a Suggestion, you need to more focus in your housekeeping department.
Sundarban Tourism
Rakesh Biswas
Purulia
Very nice trip, very friendly...nice food... special thanks to Sougata, very nice boy..very carefully done everything for us...hope next time we get him ....thanks to all.
Nilotpol Banerjee
Nilotpol Banerjee
Barasat
Really the tour was one of our best tours to Sundarban which was arranged by Royal Sundarban Tourism. All staffs are fully professional and friendly in nature. lodging and food quality was also good. Thanks to arrange such types of a memorable tour. I recommend Royal Sundarban Tourism for your next trip.
Banamali dhal
Banamali dhal
Designer
reviews

Great experience with cultural programs. Good food and great enjoyment.

Arijit Ghosh

Kolkata

Sundarban Tourism

Food that is delicious. The lodging was adequate. They put on a traditional dance and theatre performance for us, which was fantastic. Except for the heat, the launch journey was enjoyable. The best aspect about the service is that it included a lot of locals in the process, which helps the inhabitants of Sundarbans earn a living.

Subhasis Roy

Kolkata

Mahesh Ojha

Everything was excellent .staff was very cooperative, humble swagata was very cute baccha...we enjoyed the folk dance which was a beautiful experience...

Mahesh Ojha

Mednipur

Purnima Mukherjee

Excellent management and very good services. Food and lodging are also good.

Purnima Mukherjee

Kolkata

Why Choose Us ?

There’s a reason we’re called Best Travel Agency 2021. It’s because we’re always thinking of new ways to make your Sundarban Holiday 2021 even better, from the way we plan the trip to the authentic experiences you’ll have while you’re away. Among the extra touches are a few that no other Sundarban-based travel company 2021 provides. It’s dubbed “Royal Experiences” by us.

Satisfections
0%
Saving
0%
Adventure
0%
sundarban tour from kolkata

Connect With Us Today

Contact Us

Since 2005, Royal Sundarban Tourism 2021 has been dedicated to providing unique, environmentally conscious, and community-based tourism experiences. Our Mission Is To Share Sundarban’s Wildlife And Wilderness Areas, Ensuring Their Protection For Future Generations Through Education And Active Participation. Please contact us right away if you have any questions or would want to make a reservation.