Our Positive Reviews

Reviews

reviews

It was really awesome experience in Sundarban Trip. The trip guide was awesome. The quality of service they are providing is really very good. It was a great experience overall. They Have The Best Reviews. 

Life Memories

-

Kolkata

5/5
Riya Ghosal

Loved the service and very pocket friendly. Even we had to leave early for some sudden problem and they helped us a lot. The tour guide was so knowledgeable. The tour operator was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed a lot. Highly recommended.

Riya Ghosal

-

Howrah

5/5
Based on 357 reviews.
Misharul Islam
Misharul Islam
2022-04-27
Verified
They are very professional, respond quickly, and the food they deliver is of top quality and fresh. Their actions are admirable. We had a pleasant and fun trip to Sundarban with their preparations for one night and two days.
Umesh Yadav
Umesh Yadav
2022-04-27
Verified
We reserved a one-night, two-day package with Royal Sundarban Tourism. The trip was well-planned. Everything was excellent, from the hotel to the boat. Thank you, Mt Dilip, for making it such a wonderful getaway. Throughout the trip, Mr Dilip and his colleagues were really nice and helpful. I wholeheartedly endorse him.
Kairav Goenka
Kairav Goenka
2022-04-27
Verified
During the latter week of January 2021, I visited Sundarban. Royal Sundarban Tourism was in charge of the entire arrangement. I must mention that the hospitality was excellent and beyond my expectations. The meal served was excellent. The sightseeing tour was well-planned. This tour operator's unique package tour of three days and two nights is highly recommended.
Jahirul Khan
Jahirul Khan
2022-04-27
Verified
The employees acted professionally, and we had lunch on the boat, which was delicious. During our visit to the mangrove woods, they also arranged a tour guide. Despite the fact that we could only view deer owing to terrible weather, the excursion was wonderful.
Rahihna Islam
Rahihna Islam
2022-04-27
Verified
Dilip Maity is an excellent tour guide. We had a great time on our vacation to Sundarban. The meal was delicious, as was the view of the river. We slept at a Statehouse and thoroughly enjoyed the evening function.
Kapil Mehta
Kapil Mehta
2022-04-27
Verified
Excellent tour Include it in your budget. It is necessary to make contact in order to spend quality time. The vacation was made much better by their pleasant demeanour and outstanding service, as well as the wonderful veg cuisine. The service, hotel, and launch are all excellent.
Rizaul korim Sk
Rizaul korim Sk
2022-04-27
Verified
We spent a lot of time together. We are really pleased with their service and kind demeanour. They served delicious meals at the ideal moment. Anyone interested in visiting Sundarban should definitely contact this tourism bureau...... This is a really trustworthy tourism company.
Mr. Warner
Mr. Warner
2022-04-27
Verified
This was my first solo vacation, and the helpful and responsive personnel in Sundarban did not leave any stone unturned in making my trip comfortable, fun, and unforgettable.
Sumona Paramanik
Sumona Paramanik
2022-04-27
Verified
Very wonderful experience, also the staff is very good, especially the guys, they both are very good behaviour a very tasty meal furthermore it was a whole very good vacation, thank you a lot, thank you..
Sunil Mandi
Sunil Mandi
2022-04-27
Verified
Excellent time spent with all members, also loved the tour, Sundarban is my first experience, and it is a really adventurous location by nature..
MADHUMITA DAS

Awesome experience with the people who helped us to travel, awesome food each and every item was mouth-watering.. Mowgli great service… Keep up your great work…

MADHUMITA DAS

-

Leap13

5/5
reviews

This is indeed one of the best tours so far. The tour guide especially Dilip is very helpful and cooperative. Food is very tasty 😋. They Have The Best Reviews.

Pintu Nandi

-

Barasat

5/5
We are grateful to have a trip with the team of Royal Sundarban Tourism. They provide the best food and boat safari hotel rooms are clear clean and very comfortable to stay. I recommend Royal Sundarban Tourism
Diya Basu
Diya Basu
Kolkata
The tour was awesome, Mr. Saugat is a fantastic guy, he made our tour more memorable. Also thanks to Mr. Biswajit he is a true professional and very helpful person. Last I have a Suggestion, you need to more focus in your housekeeping department.
Sundarban Tourism
Rakesh Biswas
Purulia
Very nice trip, very friendly...nice food... special thanks to Sougata, very nice boy..very carefully done everything for us...hope next time we get him ....thanks to all.
Nilotpol Banerjee
Nilotpol Banerjee
Barasat
Really the tour was one of our best tours to Sundarban which was arranged by Royal Sundarban Tourism. All staffs are fully professional and friendly in nature. lodging and food quality was also good. Thanks to arrange such types of a memorable tour. I recommend Royal Sundarban Tourism for your next trip.
Banamali dhal
Banamali dhal
Designer
reviews

Great experience with cultural programs. Good food and great enjoyment.

Arijit Ghosh

Kolkata

Sundarban Tourism

Food that is delicious. The lodging was adequate. They put on a traditional dance and theatre performance for us, which was fantastic. Except for the heat, the launch journey was enjoyable. The best aspect about the service is that it included a lot of locals in the process, which helps the inhabitants of Sundarbans earn a living.

Subhasis Roy

Kolkata

Mahesh Ojha

Everything was excellent .staff was very cooperative, humble swagata was very cute baccha...we enjoyed the folk dance which was a beautiful experience...

Mahesh Ojha

Mednipur

Purnima Mukherjee

Excellent management and very good services. Food and lodging are also good.

Purnima Mukherjee

Kolkata

Why Choose Us ?

There’s a reason we’re called Best Travel Agency 2021. It’s because we’re always thinking of new ways to make your Sundarban Holiday 2021 even better, from the way we plan the trip to the authentic experiences you’ll have while you’re away. Among the extra touches are a few that no other Sundarban-based travel company 2021 provides. It’s dubbed “Royal Experiences” by us.

Satisfections
0%
Saving
0%
Adventure
0%
sundarban tour from kolkata

Connect With Us Today

Contact Us

Since 2005, Royal Sundarban Tourism 2021 has been dedicated to providing unique, environmentally conscious, and community-based tourism experiences. Our Mission Is To Share Sundarban’s Wildlife And Wilderness Areas, Ensuring Their Protection For Future Generations Through Education And Active Participation. Please contact us right away if you have any questions or would want to make a reservation.